Cold feet…

…prompted me today to make these:

Hers 🙂

Mine 🙂

One pair for my daughter, one pair for me. And DS and DH are already signed up for a pair each, but DH wants a bit more “manly” type of slipper.. so I’m looking!

The pattern is free and can be found here. I had to modify it a wee bit, to make it fit for us. It was waaaaaay too wide and a bit too long for our feet, but it really didn’t need much. Easy pattern, well written and lots of pictures! Loved it! Had those two pairs done in about two hours! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Cold feet…

    • No these are made from someone else’s pattern. I don’t sell anything made from other people’s patterns 🙂 These are for us and us alone! LOL 🙂 I can help you to re-learn crochet! I know you have done it before! You are going to get right back into it! I promise!!!! It’s like riding a bike!!! 😀

      • Ahhhh, I thought this was your pattern. They are just sooo cute!!!

        Thank you for the offer, and I might just take you up on it….I just need to find the time…:)

        The older I get the faster time seems to fly!!!!

        ~L

Happy to hear from you! :)

