Tuesdays are for Charity!

**New Update!**

I'm up to 10 now! 🙂

As you can see, the blanket has not grown, since I still don’t have any yarn matching the colours in it right now! Louise from Slave to my needles has sent me some grey and red yarn which will go into more hats and ear-warmers soon (Next week). THANK YOU, LOUISE! The yellow hat was made last year and it must have fallen out of the bag I keep all the finished charity stuff in, since I found it just now… the striped yellow and blue hat was made from my hand dyed, handspun and will finally go to charity as well. I have hung on to it for so long. Nobody was wearing it around here, so I think it will have better use getting donated.

Ok there you have it! 🙂 Ten Hats and one blanket on the go! More to come, stay tuned! I think I will make this a once a month update… not enough happening to make it weekly… 😉

3 thoughts on “Tuesdays are for Charity!

Happy to hear from you! :)

