Tuesdays are for Charity

Just a little update on what I got so far!

Four ear warmers, twelve hats (three of them not in this picture) and the blanket still not grown any. I really should get matching yarn for it and finish it already…. I think I might have some yarn in my stash that might fit! O.O

 

The tags on the hats tell that I made the hats and if the yarn was donated by someone, then It will state who it was donated by. 🙂 lots of warm heads this winter! But I think I might make some mittens too….

2 thoughts on “Tuesdays are for Charity

    • Thank you! Last year I dropped them off at the Food Bank I volunteer for. This year I might give them to the homeless shelter, or…. not absolutely sure yet. I might hold a poll when I’m done 🙂

Happy to hear from you! :)

