I guest blogged and a few updates on what I have been up to!

Quite a few productive days here lately at Chez Rambling Designs….

First let me tell you! I got to guest blog over at Darn Good Yarn! YAYYYYYY!

I wrote a tutorial for it, so go over there and have a look! Let me know if you make any of the bracelets and I will link up to your post here on my blog! 🙂 This is the bracelet you get to make with the tutorial:

Then I made a new pouch for my cards out of some handspun yarn! 🙂 LOVE IT!

I also found some yarn deeeep down in my stash that fits the charity blanket, so I have been working on that.

I finished another pair of mittens as well, they will go in my shop. Pretty blue! Link to the shop if you want them 🙂

These will be in the shop in a bit

And last, but not least:

Today I made a garlic basket out of some willow branches I found in my back yard. Yesss. I love the little thing and will more then likely not use it for garlic, but rather as a decoration in my front yard!I love how the willow spirals around the body of the basket.

6 thoughts on “I guest blogged and a few updates on what I have been up to!

  1. You have been soooooo busy!!!! Good job!!!! Congrats on the guest blog. Just love the bracelet. 🙂
    I love the garlic basket!!!! So unique! A pouch for your cards….now that beats everything…who does that??? Only you with your oh so creative mind!!!! I just love your posts when you show all you have been doing.
    Thanks for sharing all your hard work!
    ~L

  2. Wow, you have a fantastic blog! Love all your amazing creativity! I too have many projects on the go at one time. The garlic basket is totally fab.
    Hugs,
    Terri

Happy to hear from you! :)

