Tuesdays are for charity

SO today is an update day, but really I was so busy, that I only added a few more repeats to the lace shawl I am making for the fund raiser….that is all… nothing new to report on the hat front… I’m sorry folks! 😦 I promise it will pick up again, now that I have all the class material written. 🙂

What have you been up to charity wise lately?

One thought on “Tuesdays are for charity

  1. Awww, you shouldn’t be apologizing for being busy with work, or home ever. This is charity and whatever you do is more than appreciated…
    Congrats, again, on the job and good job getting all your lessons written. That is not an easy thing to do, I know.
    Get some rest and take care.
    We just love any post…..even just the ones that say, ‘hi, I am still around.’ 🙂 ♥

Happy to hear from you! :)

