Sunday Puzzle! :)

You may have noticed, that we didn’t have a feature Friday this week. The reason being: I ran out of artists! O.O Yep! Kid you not! I had a few more signed up and they all had life jump up at them and had to cancel for now. So I was left all over sudden and never mind all the juggling I did, without a feature fro Friday. 😦 VERY SAD!

If you know of or are an artist and want to be featured, PLEASE let me know! There is absolutely NOTHING wrong with you saying: Bridgett, please help me to put the word out about my art! You will actually make me SQUEEEEEEEEEEEE with happiness! Leave a comment here, write me an email, contact me on FB.. what ever is easiest for you! BUT PLEASE, PLEASE CONTACT ME! I will go down to once a month with the features for now until I get more coming in. I used to have more time to go “hunting” for amazing artists, but with the classes coming up, I have more to write and will be gone from my computer more often, so I don’t have quite as much time to scout any more… I really do need your help! Send me leads! I will contact the artists, if you are shy about it. don’t think twice, if YOU are the artist! I WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU! I would be thrilled to feature you! (I do reserve the right to refuse a feature, if your artwork is in any way racist, or sexist or any other horrible -ists out there)

SO… I will hear from you tonight, right? 🙂 Looking forward to it!

At least I can give you a Sunday puzzle! It’s not easy! SO be warned! Grab a cup and make yourself comfortable! Hahahaha 😀

It’s a dahlia I now have growing in my garden! SO PRETTY!!!!!

Click to Mix and Solve

9 thoughts on “Sunday Puzzle! :)

  1. I would love to send some artists your way. I, myself, I am not one. Would you please clarify to me? Jewelry mskers, knitters…?
    And I have also never seen the puzzle crazy dynamic fun tool-puzzle you have introduced me too.
    Let me know how to have them contact you. Email?

    • Hello Paige! I would be thrilled to have any of your artists friends contact me via email! Any really. If you think they are awesome and would like to see them featured, please just have them email me! 🙂 Jewelery, fibre, clay, glass, what have you! I am thrilled to introduce my readers to all kinds of things! THANK YOU SO MUCH! 🙂

    • Hello Paige! I would be thrilled to have any of your artists friends contact me via email! Any really. If you think they are awesome and would like to see them featured, please just have them email me! 🙂 Jewelery, fibre, clay, glass, what have you! I am thrilled to introduce my readers to all kinds of things! THANK YOU SO MUCH! 🙂
      My email: ramblingdesigns [at] gmail [dot] com
      Cant wait to hear from your artist friends!

Happy to hear from you! :)

