New look

I did the place up for the  new year a bit. What do you think? I like it a lot! I can’t wait until I can start doing this to the house as well! 🙂 New paint, little, by little new furniture… it will be so amazing! 🙂

What are your plans for the new year? (Plans, mind you, not  resolutions. I don’t do resolutions.)

Now I’m off to knit on new towels for the “gift box”. I want new ones for the house as well, but I need to find charcoal or natural cotton for that! 🙂 Oh yes, I have plans… mwuahahahahahahhaaha

2 thoughts on “New look

  1. Love it!!! Crisp, clean, clear, bright and a wonderful change!!!! Fun to renew, refresh and you feel like you have really accomplished something good and then the compliments encourage you to keep on going. I am sure your house is already beautiful!!!! 🙂
    ~Louise

Happy to hear from you! :)

