Just a quick note.

DSC07329

DSC07326

DSC07328

My roses have started to bloom! I love them ever so much!

A few new designs are brewing. Some small, some medium and some BIG. I am very excited about all of them to be honest.

I love the green cotton yarn I get to work with for next months yarn of the month kit!

The Mulberry silk for another project coming up. Yummy Mulberry silk and crochet cotton. (Both from my stash) I can’t wait to start on that one! The chart is ready and just waiting patiently for me to get going. This will be a fun knit for summer evenings spent in my garden!

Keep an eye on this space! I will show you as soon as I have something to show! Other than this, there is not much to tell at the moment!

Talk soon! ❤

2 thoughts on “Just a quick note.

Happy to hear from you! :)

