cups of yarn

I have been knitting. I promise! I just can’t show it yet. These “secret” knitting projects are tons of fun, but they have me on pins and needles until I am allowed to show it. So I will be sitting here, being antsy for a while longer. In the meantime, let me show you what we have done in the shop! We are working like little Christmas elves.

To help you with your gift giving chores! We came up with these cute little “cups of yarn”. Aren’t they cute? We will have more ideas coming along as time goes by. I am sure to show it to you. (We do ship!! Keep that in mind, if you see something you love.)

We are also doing the Handmade Holiday knit along’s at the moment. If you want to give handmade this holiday season, you should start NOW!

So tag along on FB, or in our ravelry group!

This Saturday, we are planning a Tea Party at the shop! If you are in Fairhaven, come on by! We are brewing up a variety of tea samples and we will have home made cookies! YUM! Yes, I will take pictures and post a little “round up” this weekend. 😉 I promise!

Happy to hear from you! :)

