Review: The Beading Answer Book: Solutions to Every Problem You’ll Ever Face: Answers to Every Question You’ll Ever Ask

The Beading Answer Book: Solutions to Every Problem You'll Ever Face: Answers to Every Question You'll Ever Ask
The Beading Answer Book: Solutions to Every Problem You’ll Ever Face: Answers to Every Question You’ll Ever Ask by Karen Morris
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This book was sent to me for review by the publisher.

Got a question about beading?
This book SERIOUSLY has the answers to just about ANY question you could ever have about beading, or any problem you could POSSIBLY run into while beading!

I am still not quite done reading all the way through it. I have to say: My head is spinning with all this information.

I am not a big beader to begin with, I dabble in it now and again, so my expertness is marginal to say the least. With this book at my side, I feel like a pro!

The size is great as well. Tiny enough, to fit in your work bag, but chock full of answers.

I am blown away. I love this book.

Definitely something to have around the house to keep your sanity!

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “Review: The Beading Answer Book: Solutions to Every Problem You’ll Ever Face: Answers to Every Question You’ll Ever Ask

Happy to hear from you! :)

