Still knitting!

IMG_20131209_145654

Excuse the bad picture. My camera got stranded at the shop, so I had to take this with DH tablet. Two sweaters I am knitting on, out of three. A bunch of other things sitting started in baskets around the place. I do not like having more than one project going on but right now, there is no way around it.

I love all of these projects. Each one of them has it’s own charm and has it’s own challenges and keeps me riveted to my needles.

What are you working on right now?

Happy to hear from you! :)

