*

DSC07627_medium2Another pullover jumped off my needles, just in time for the holidays.

Callie named it after James Bond movies with ski chases in them. Very fitting, I think. It has a bit of a vintage feel to it (the colours, I think) and it does look chic while apres skiing even in the poshest ski lodge.

Can’t you just see me: Curled up by the fire, in the log cabin, with a nice hot toddy after spending a day shushing down the slopes? Aaaahhhh that’s the life.. I got the sweater, now to ask my husband for the log cabin…

And she laughed and laughed and laughed…

Oh and here is a link to the pattern, if you wish to have a pullover of your own(can’t guarantee the log cabin though):  http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/the-spy-who-loved-me-ski-chase-sweater

Happy to hear from you! :)

