My Foo

DSC07866 DSC07867 DSC07868 DSC07869 DSC07870

My fiend Jennie makes handmade plushies. She calls them FOO’s (how utterly adorable is that in itself???)

Well, Jennie found out that I have to undergo surgery and decided to just make me a foo to go along and keep me company! SUQEEEEEE!

Sadly my gallbladder was not playing by the rules and had me emergency admitted and in surgery before the appointed time. So my foo was not ready. But today, when I came home from the hospital (had to go back with complications), the mailman delivered him.

I am so in love with him! He has a secret little pocket for notes and for the little heart to store in. I am melting from the cuteness.

All Jennie’s FOO’s are handmade. Every single little stitch you see! This alone has me vibrating with omgilove!!!! I love handmade things. LOVE THEM! And Jennie does such an amazing job.

She is working on getting some of her work in a Magazine! I think she deserves to be! I will let you all know when that will happen.

If you want to melt someone’s heart with cuteness and your own Foo, please do contact Jenni FooFoo on Facebook (she is still working on her website), or me and I will happily get you together.

Happy to hear from you! :)

