Giveaway winner announcement

First off: I am sorry I am late. The only explanation I have for forgetting to draw the winner on the 15th is, that I was insanely busy this weekend!
But now, without further ado:

WE HAVE A WINNER!!!!! I entered the number of comments sans my replies! (in case you are wondering why there are only 26… I didn’t think I should count my ramblings lol

it is comment # 11 (as determined by random .org). Annette McKitrick YOU WON!!!

Congratulations! Please contact me with your mailing info, so I can have the book shipped out to you!

You may email me at: slipknotdesign (at) gmail (dot) com

Screenshot 2014-11-17 17.48.35

3 thoughts on “Giveaway winner announcement

Happy to hear from you! :)

