A little thank you.

I wanted to post a little thank you from me, to you, my sweet readers and followers. ❤

I thought a free pattern would do the trick. So here it is!
Happy Holidays and happy knitting and thank you all so much for checking in here now and again and putting up with my shenanigans.

Also: The winner of the giveaway has not gotten in touch with me yet. I will give it another week, then pick a new winner.

Edited, because it would help, if I put the link here as well. lol

Raverly, Craftsy

metro scarf

One thought on “A little thank you.

Happy to hear from you! :)

