My new shawl.

2015-01-06 14.53.46 2015-01-06 12.23.25 2015-01-06 12.24.16I played with the increases a bit. put two different shawls into one, if you will.  It stays on wonderfully and I love the way it ruffles and rolls. 🙂 It’s so warm, too!!! New favourite piece of handmade clothing.

Please excuse the *me* in the pictures. I am not well lately… so the photos look terrible.

I have decided to sell it. If you would like to have it, please email me, or leave a comment here. It is $45, free shipping.

2 thoughts on “My new shawl.

Happy to hear from you! :)

