Some FO’s over here! :)

I have been knitting! I made a hat that then ended up with my daughter,photo (1)

so I made another one for me. What do you think? The yarn is “To dye for” from Plymouth. It’s soooooooooooooooooo soft!!!!! (patterns for all these projects are my own)

photo 1 (3)

It almost looks like it has two layers! LOVE IT!

photo 2 (2)

The top worked out so nicely all by itself! It almost looks like a flower there!

Then I made another pair of pop top mittens for my son. He had to pose, of course, the ham!

photo 3

photo 5 (1)

photo 4 (1)

I also made some really long fingerless gloves/sleeves for me. The yarn ended up giving me a rash every time I wore them, so I ended up giving them away, but here they are:

photo 2 (1)

HANG LOOSE PEEPS! :)

HANG LOOSE PEEPS! 🙂

The yarn was cotton, which I usually don’t have problems with, so I assume it was the dye maybe…

I am in the last throws of the lace shawl with the beads and I am on a plain stockinette stretch on the skirt I am knitting on (my shop project) so I will have to cast on for a new “at home” project soon-ish! 🙂 Stay tuned!

Happy to hear from you! :)